Board of directors

The following members of the Board of Directors are tasked with governing the Association:

Michael Nerozzi - President (Townhomes)
michael.nerozzi@gmail.com

Megan Crompton - Vice President (Singles)
waldenboardmember@gmail.com

Lisa Kalbaugh-Sheranko - Treasurer (Crossroads)

lisa.kalbaugh@gmail.com

Kimberly Shearer - Secretary (Other)
kshearerwalden@gmail.com

Maria Russoli - Member at Large (Crossroads)
mgrussoli@aol.com

Renee Mattei Myers - Member at Large (Singles)

renee.matteimyers@gmail.com

Amy E Smith - Member at Large (Townhomes)

aismith68@yahoo.com

Greg Hodecker - Member at Large (Non-Residential)
ghodecker@charterhomes.com 

Russ Macaluso - Member at Large (Singles)

russ@macalusos.net